BAYarts Staff

staff site 2.jpg

Nancy Heaton Executive Director
Erin Stack Programming Director
Karen Petkovic Artistic Director
Eileen Stockdale Sullivan Gallery Coordinator
Sarah Goldsberry Operations
Jennifer Milligan Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Blakemore Preschool Assistant
Pam Mills Hospitality & Farm Market Coordinator
Beth Veres Shop Assistant
Jessica Stockdale Marketing Assistant
Moira Beale Ceramics Studio Manager  
Jessica Ramage Ceramics Studio Assistant
Andrea Cleveland Development Assistant
Diana Brewer & Kelly Johnston Rentals

BAYarts Board of Directors

Executive Board

Peter Winzig - President
Mary Conway-Sullivan - Vice President
Susan Boldman Rao - Treasurer
Ray Young - Secretary


Kristen Baird-Adams
Keven Blake
Bill Denihan
Beth Curtis
Jim Tabaczynski
Gary Ebert 
John Jefferson 
Marcello Mellino
Marianna Orro
Scott Pohlkamp
Jim Schrantz
David Tadych

Honorary Board

Eileen McTighe
Alice McGinty
Rich Bartsche


Cecily Lederer
Susan Schrantz
Julia Shutt
Brian Stack
Deb Conway
Dan Fauver


volunteers.jpg BAYarts volunteers are an integral part of helping complete our mission.  Volunteers support us in the office, classrooms, gallery store and in the garden.  They also help with events, membership, openings, and parties.  Volunteers are encouraged to show off their special skills such as handiwork, marketing, web skills and more.

If you are interested in becoming a BAYarts volunteer, please send your inquiry to , call 440-871-6543 or stop in to our main office.


We are proud of our first-rate professional teaching staff.  To learn more about our faculty and their skills, visit Our Faculty or contact Erin Stack at