BAYarts Staff

staff site 2.jpg

Nancy Heaton Executive Director  nancy@bayarts.net
Pam Mills Assistant to the Director  pam@bayarts.net
Erin Stack Education Director  erin@bayarts.net
Julie Cikra Registrar  juliec@bayarts.net
Sarah Goldsberry Operations  sarah@bayarts.net
Eileen Stockdale Gallery Director  eileen@bayarts.net
Karen Petkovic Shop Manager  karen@bayarts.net
Beth Veres Shop Assistant
Jennifer Milligan Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator  jennifer@bayarts.net
Moira Beale Ceramics Department Head  moira@bayarts.net
Diana Brewer & Kelly Johnston Rentals  specialevents@bayarts.net

BAYarts Board of Directors

Executive Board

Peter Winzig - President
Kristen Baird-Adams - Vice President
Mary Conway-Sullivan - Vice President
Susan Boldman Rao - Treasurer
Ray Young - Secretary

Trustees

Keven Blake
Bill Denihan
Beth Curtis
Jim Tabaczynski
Gary Ebert 
John Jefferson 
Marcello Mellino
Marianna Orro
Scott Pohlkamp
Jim Schrantz
David Tadych

Honorary Board

Eileen McTighe
Alice McGinty
Rich Bartsche

Ambassadors

Cecily Lederer
Judith Brandon
Susan Schrantz
Julia Shutt
Brian Stack
Deb Conway
Dan Fauver
Ross Lesko
Jim Doughman
Kate McCarthy
Cristin Snodgrass

Volunteers

volunteers.jpg BAYarts volunteers are an integral part of helping complete our mission.  Volunteers support us in the office, classrooms, gallery store and in the garden.  They also help with events, membership, openings, and parties.  Volunteers are encouraged to show off their special skills such as handiwork, marketing, web skills and more.

If you are interested in becoming a BAYarts volunteer, please send your inquiry to jennifer@bayarts.net , call 440-871-6543 or stop in to our main office.

Faculty

We are proud of our first-rate professional teaching staff.  To learn more about our faculty and their skills, visit Our Faculty or contact Erin Stack at erin@bayarts.net.